Welcome to Perfect Locks!

1.888.290.4771
SAVE 20% during ourLabor Day SALE Use Code LABORDAY at checkout. Save big this Labor Day during our amazing sales event! Ends Monday, 9/1.
Save an extra 10% on Wigs4 new styles & colors! We've added 4 steam permed textures to our Wig collection! Plus, 5 new colors options have been added for our Straight, Wavy, and Curly wigs.
New! Perfect Lashes $10 Off100% Siberian Mink, 7 styles! Introducing our new collection of amazing Mink Eyelashes, reusable up to 25 times with proper care. You've gotta check these beautiful lashes out!

Register

Profile Information


Login Information

  • Reload captcha

  • * Required Fields


    Back to Login
    This is not an email address!
    Email address is required!
    This email is already registered!
    "Email" is not a valid hostname!
    Password is required!
    Enter a valid password!
    Please enter 6 or more characters!
    Please enter 16 or less characters!
    Captcha is wrong!
    Email or Password is wrong!
    Please make sure your passwords match!
    The minimum password length is 6!

    Wavy Virgin Weave

    Rating
    19 Review(s)

    Availability: In stock

    $149.00

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
     Review by shell
    (Posted on 8/17/14)
    wavy virgin hair
    Rating
    I got some of this hair before, maybe like 3 years ago. I really loved it and it was very nice, so nice that someone stole it from my house. So I am buying this hair again.

     Review by shauna
    (Posted on 6/28/14)
    Best hair by far!
    Rating
    My first hair purchase was from perfect locks in 2009-2010 and since then I've tried other companies but none compared to this hair it has always waved back after flat ironing and no shedding or tangling definitely looking to purchase again for my baby shower!!!!

     Review by Tammi D
    (Posted on 2/27/14)
    Best money ever spent
    Rating
    I have purchased this product from this site 3 times; 2 times for myself and 1 time for my daughter. I have no complaints anytime about anything I have gotten. The hair is very soft and beautiful and bounces back after washing. I will recommend this site to anyone needing to purchase hair and I will continue to buy from Perfect Locks. The quality is well worth the money spent.

     Review by Katherine
    (Posted on 2/27/14)
    Wow
    Rating
    Wow is all I have to say about this hair. I purchased machine weft wavy hair as my 4th order ever from this company and can tell you that this hair matches my texture perfectly (I have naturally curly hair and found that even when flat-ironed and silky, my natural hair isn't soft enough to match the super silky naturally straight wefts, but of course wavy/curly hair has a rougher texture). Just be careful that you don't bleach the hair because most of the time it appears that the hair has been hennaed (that can't be removed), but that only adds strength and shine to the hair (if it IS hennaed, anyway), so there are no complaints. Thanks again for my lovely hair!

     Review by Gia
    (Posted on 2/23/14)
    Loving Perfect Locks Wavy.
    Rating
    I have used Perfect Locks for over a year. I have been very pleased with the service and the hair. I have tried many brands, and Indian Remy from Perfect Locks is by far the best hair I have ever purchased! I have never bought any hair from anywhere else.

     Review by MIRIAM
    (Posted on 2/23/14)
    Strongly Recommend Perfect Locks
    Rating
    I strongly recommend Perfect Locks. This company has impressed me with their excellent customer service, and their ability to ship a quality product in very little time. The hair is of outstanding quality. I have received so many compliments and I am really amazing by everything I have experienced with this product. Thank you!!!

     Review by Amanda
    (Posted on 2/23/14)
    Absolutely amazing!
    Rating
    This hair is absolutely amazing! I have worn a sew-in weave for about 6 years now and I have never found a company that supplies hair that is this durable and great looking! It has a minimal amount of shedding and tangling and it bounces back like new every time I wash and condition it.

     Review by Leslie
    (Posted on 2/23/14)
    Excellent product.
    Rating
    The product is great! I was able to wash it after swimming in the ocean & pool& let in hair dry & the wave came right back. It was soft & fresh.

     Review by Tasha
    (Posted on 2/23/14)
    Perfect Match to my hair.
    Rating
    I ordered Machine Weft Wavy in natural black brown, and it is a perfect match to my hair color. Thank you for your assistance in helping me to find the right color for me. Shipping was fast and I felt secure in ordering because you are one of the few sites that has a nice return policy and responsive customer service. It really makes a difference and I would not feel save ordering from somewhere else at all!

     Review by Adrianne
    (Posted on 4/14/08)
    I will never ever purchase beauty supply hair ever again.
    Rating
    I love Perfect Locks Hair.com I have been a customer since 2013. I will never ever purchase beauty supply hair ever again. I bought this year a 16in & 18in in the virgin wavy 1B. I love this hair it's very versatile and the curl pattern is beautiful. The more you wear it the better it gets. I have experienced minimal shedding and tangling. I don't have to comb or brush it multiple times a day. I wash it every other week as instructed with sulfate free shampoo. I get many compliments on this hair and of I course I tell them go to perfectlocks.com and get some true virgin hair and a reasonable price. Customer service is great they are always available to answer any questions you may have. They deliver as promised always. I am a customer for life thanks Perfect Locks for giving us such a quality product.

    Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register