We're having a Friends & Family Sale! Use code HOLIDAY to save 20%. Sale extended to 12/21! Plus, FREE shipping on orders over $150+ through December.

Our "12 Days of Giveaways" is also underway! Enter each day for a chance to "Win FREE Hair for 1 Year"... View today's giveaway

Welcome to Perfect Locks!

1.888.290.4771
Free Shipping on $150+Through the December Holidays! Free Fedex Ground shipping within the domestic U.S. on your order of $150 or more. FREE USPS Priority International Mail on International orders $150 or more. Free shipping for everybody, exclusively for the holidays through December 2014! Multiple options available at checkout.
Sign Up for EmailsDon't Miss Out! Stay up to date on the latest hair news and get exclusive offers! We love saving you money and keeping you informed of all things Perfect Locks.

    Sign up now and get:

  • 100 Perfect Points
  • Exclusive offers
  • Inspiration & hair tips
  • The latest hair news!
Lashes Prices Slashed100% Siberian Mink, 7 styles! We've reduced the pricing on our new collection of amazing Mink Eyelashes, reusable up to 25 times with proper care. You've gotta check these beautiful lashes out!
Paypal Credit
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
"Email" is not a valid hostname!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Captcha is wrong!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please make sure your passwords match!
The minimum password length is 6!

Wavy Virgin Weave

Rating
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock & ready to ship

Ships tomorrow if ordered in the next 1 day, 2 hours and 37 minutes!

$149.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
 Review by Gadiva
(Posted on 12/13/14)
Awesome Product! Highly recommend!!!
Rating
I love the quality of this product and the service is outstanding! have use their Wavy Virgin Weave consistently for the past 3 years and have no plans to change. It looks and wears great. I usually last 3 months or more before I have to do a full sew in. I "recycle" weave and usually only add brand new weave on top. I get complements constantly and texture is a great blend with my hair. I have a unique issue in that my body often carries lots of static electricity which would previously cause my hair to "poof " and tangle from simple activity or normal contact with clothing as it lay on my shoulders and back. Prior to Perfect Locks, I went through no less than 6 other expensive brands that didn't wear as well or would frizz up after wash or short wear. This hair has never done that and continues to look good month after month.

 Review by Wendy
(Posted on 12/12/14)
A happy costumer!
Rating
I'm always a little on the edge when it comes to making big purchases online and that's why I was so relieved to find out that I got exactly what I wanted for my money's worth. I have been wearing perfect locks hair for almost 2 years now and I can't begin to explain how luxurious and soft the hair is. I have washed, dyed, curled and straightened this hair over 30 times and it always manages to bounced back looking even more beautiful over time. If you're hesitating on whether or not you should get the hair, let me tell you right now GET THE HAIR lol you will not regret it!

 Review by Mawuli
(Posted on 11/28/14)
Was worth the money for great quality!
Rating
This hair is perfect for someone looking for a long lasting item that keeps its softness! I do recommend treating it as if its from your scalp to ensure its quality throughout its entire use.

 Review by Cree
(Posted on 11/27/14)
Great hair
Rating
I've been wearing perfect locks for years and its one of the best product out there. I love it. Very versatile, no shedding and tangle. I would recommend this to anyone who want to invest in quality hair.

 Review by LeShaye
(Posted on 11/10/14)
Blends beautifully
Rating
This hair is probably my favorite product on this site. I have used the straight virgin weave but the wavy really blends better with my natural hair. My hair always seems so hard to match perfectly and this hair is such a close match. Always soft and easy to style.

 Review by Aisha
(Posted on 11/9/14)
Longevity
Rating
Ive had this hair for almost a year and dyed it, it still looks great!

 Review by Jen
(Posted on 10/30/14)
LOVE THIS HAIR!
Rating
I absolutely LOVE this hair. It's beautiful, soft, and luxurious. I've had it for approximately a year now, there has been no shedding or tangling, and it always easily reverts to its natural state. I am African American and Filipino, and this color and texture almost identically match my own natural hair color. Purchase this product, you will NOT be disappointed.

 Review by shell
(Posted on 8/17/14)
wavy virgin hair
Rating
I got some of this hair before, maybe like 3 years ago. I really loved it and it was very nice, so nice that someone stole it from my house. So I am buying this hair again.

 Review by shauna
(Posted on 6/28/14)
Best hair by far!
Rating
My first hair purchase was from perfect locks in 2009-2010 and since then I've tried other companies but none compared to this hair it has always waved back after flat ironing and no shedding or tangling definitely looking to purchase again for my baby shower!!!!

 Review by Tammi D
(Posted on 2/27/14)
Best money ever spent
Rating
I have purchased this product from this site 3 times; 2 times for myself and 1 time for my daughter. I have no complaints anytime about anything I have gotten. The hair is very soft and beautiful and bounces back after washing. I will recommend this site to anyone needing to purchase hair and I will continue to buy from Perfect Locks. The quality is well worth the money spent.

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register