We will be closed Thursday 12/28 in observance of the Thanksgiving, and phone support will be unavailable on Friday 12/29. Orders placed after 2pm Wednesday will ship Monday 12/1.

Welcome to Perfect Locks!

1.888.290.4771
Free Shipping on $350+Domestic & International! Free Fedex Ground shipping within the domestic U.S. on your order of $350 or more. FREE USPS Priority International Mail on International orders $350 or more. Free shipping for everybody! Options available at checkout.
Sign Up for EmailsDon't Miss Out! Stay up to date on the latest hair news and get exclusive offers! We love saving you money and keeping you informed of all things Perfect Locks.

    Sign up now and get:

  • 100 Perfect Points
  • Exclusive offers
  • Inspiration & hair tips
  • The latest hair news!
Lashes Prices Slashed100% Siberian Mink, 7 styles! We've reduced the pricing on our new collection of amazing Mink Eyelashes, reusable up to 25 times with proper care. You've gotta check these beautiful lashes out!
Paypal Credit

Register

Profile Information


Login Information

  • Reload captcha

  • * Required Fields


    Back to Login
    This is not an email address!
    Email address is required!
    This email is already registered!
    "Email" is not a valid hostname!
    Password is required!
    Enter a valid password!
    Please enter 6 or more characters!
    Please enter 16 or less characters!
    Captcha is wrong!
    Email or Password is wrong!
    Please make sure your passwords match!
    The minimum password length is 6!

    Wavy Virgin Weave

    Rating
    22 Review(s)

    Availability: In stock & ready to ship

    Ships Friday, November 28 if ordered in the next 1 day, 23 hours and 4 minutes!

    $149.00

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
     Review by LeShaye
    (Posted on 11/10/14)
    Blends beautifully
    Rating
    This hair is probably my favorite product on this site. I have used the straight virgin weave but the wavy really blends better with my natural hair. My hair always seems so hard to match perfectly and this hair is such a close match. Always soft and easy to style.

     Review by Aisha
    (Posted on 11/9/14)
    Longevity
    Rating
    Ive had this hair for almost a year and dyed it, it still looks great!

     Review by Jen
    (Posted on 10/30/14)
    LOVE THIS HAIR!
    Rating
    I absolutely LOVE this hair. It's beautiful, soft, and luxurious. I've had it for approximately a year now, there has been no shedding or tangling, and it always easily reverts to its natural state. I am African American and Filipino, and this color and texture almost identically match my own natural hair color. Purchase this product, you will NOT be disappointed.

     Review by shell
    (Posted on 8/17/14)
    wavy virgin hair
    Rating
    I got some of this hair before, maybe like 3 years ago. I really loved it and it was very nice, so nice that someone stole it from my house. So I am buying this hair again.

     Review by shauna
    (Posted on 6/28/14)
    Best hair by far!
    Rating
    My first hair purchase was from perfect locks in 2009-2010 and since then I've tried other companies but none compared to this hair it has always waved back after flat ironing and no shedding or tangling definitely looking to purchase again for my baby shower!!!!

     Review by Tammi D
    (Posted on 2/27/14)
    Best money ever spent
    Rating
    I have purchased this product from this site 3 times; 2 times for myself and 1 time for my daughter. I have no complaints anytime about anything I have gotten. The hair is very soft and beautiful and bounces back after washing. I will recommend this site to anyone needing to purchase hair and I will continue to buy from Perfect Locks. The quality is well worth the money spent.

     Review by Katherine
    (Posted on 2/27/14)
    Wow
    Rating
    Wow is all I have to say about this hair. I purchased machine weft wavy hair as my 4th order ever from this company and can tell you that this hair matches my texture perfectly (I have naturally curly hair and found that even when flat-ironed and silky, my natural hair isn't soft enough to match the super silky naturally straight wefts, but of course wavy/curly hair has a rougher texture). Just be careful that you don't bleach the hair because most of the time it appears that the hair has been hennaed (that can't be removed), but that only adds strength and shine to the hair (if it IS hennaed, anyway), so there are no complaints. Thanks again for my lovely hair!

     Review by Gia
    (Posted on 2/23/14)
    Loving Perfect Locks Wavy.
    Rating
    I have used Perfect Locks for over a year. I have been very pleased with the service and the hair. I have tried many brands, and Indian Remy from Perfect Locks is by far the best hair I have ever purchased! I have never bought any hair from anywhere else.

     Review by MIRIAM
    (Posted on 2/23/14)
    Strongly Recommend Perfect Locks
    Rating
    I strongly recommend Perfect Locks. This company has impressed me with their excellent customer service, and their ability to ship a quality product in very little time. The hair is of outstanding quality. I have received so many compliments and I am really amazing by everything I have experienced with this product. Thank you!!!

     Review by Amanda
    (Posted on 2/23/14)
    Absolutely amazing!
    Rating
    This hair is absolutely amazing! I have worn a sew-in weave for about 6 years now and I have never found a company that supplies hair that is this durable and great looking! It has a minimal amount of shedding and tangling and it bounces back like new every time I wash and condition it.

    Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register