We're having a Friends & Family Sale! Use code HOLIDAY to save 20%. Sale extended to 12/21! Plus, FREE shipping on orders over $150+ through December.

Our "12 Days of Giveaways" is also underway! Enter each day for a chance to "Win FREE Hair for 1 Year"... View today's giveaway

Welcome to Perfect Locks!

1.888.290.4771
Free Shipping on $150+Through the December Holidays! Free Fedex Ground shipping within the domestic U.S. on your order of $150 or more. FREE USPS Priority International Mail on International orders $150 or more. Free shipping for everybody, exclusively for the holidays through December 2014! Multiple options available at checkout.
Sign Up for EmailsDon't Miss Out! Stay up to date on the latest hair news and get exclusive offers! We love saving you money and keeping you informed of all things Perfect Locks.

    Sign up now and get:

  • 100 Perfect Points
  • Exclusive offers
  • Inspiration & hair tips
  • The latest hair news!
Lashes Prices Slashed100% Siberian Mink, 7 styles! We've reduced the pricing on our new collection of amazing Mink Eyelashes, reusable up to 25 times with proper care. You've gotta check these beautiful lashes out!
Paypal Credit
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
"Email" is not a valid hostname!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Captcha is wrong!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please make sure your passwords match!
The minimum password length is 6!

Straight Virgin Weave

Rating
34 Review(s)

Availability: In stock & ready to ship

Ships tomorrow if ordered in the next 14 hours and 14 minutes!

$139.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
 Review by Monica
(Posted on 11/28/14)
GREAT hair that last!!!!!
Rating
I LOVE Perfectlocks!!!

 Review by Monet
(Posted on 11/23/14)
I love this hair had it for 2 years
Rating
i have had this hair for 2 years plus . This hair is amazing plus it blends so well with relaxed or natural hair. i will only buy from them

 Review by LeShaye
(Posted on 11/10/14)
Love this hair
Rating
I bought two packs of this hair over a year ago and still have it. It's still soft and gorgeous. This product is definitely a staple for my personal care. I can't say I've ever had any tangles in it.

 Review by Weave Lover
(Posted on 10/7/14)
It is ABSOLUTELY worth it!!!!!
Rating
I've had this hair for exactly ONE year and it still feel and smell the same way it has since the first day I had received it. I've rinsed, washed, styled and more (except bleach). I love it and will order more soon.

 Review by Sabrina
(Posted on 9/16/14)
soft silky lovely
Rating
The hair is the best ive ever came across! So soft and silky i will be sure to order this kind for the rest of my life!!!!!!

 Review by Fulisatee
(Posted on 9/9/14)
Love this hair
Rating
Hair so soft and smooth to the touch it flows like a dream..... I love it

 Review by Mckenzie
(Posted on 8/26/14)
Indian Straight texture...The best hair ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rating
I am still using my same bundles from year 2011!!!. I wore this hair SOOO much that people thought it was my hair. I still use this hair and I am about to purchase another bundle to add to my collection. I made a unit out of this hair and currently have 6 bundles. This past fall I decided to try another texture from another company but I must say I am not impressed. I am spoiled by perfectlocks completely. People still compliment my hair to this day as if I just purchased it...you will not be disappointed. The straight texture doe have a pretty wave to it when wet and in natural state when it air dries but if you want it straight just use a flat iron and your hair will stay straight until the next wash. Beautiful hair I promise!!!

 Review by Michelle
(Posted on 8/15/14)
Long time customer!
Rating
I have bought this product over and over again! Never disappointed! so soft, love it!

 Review by Kylaunna
(Posted on 6/24/14)
Love it!!
Rating
I have been shopping here since 2012 and I never had any issues. Long as you wash and condition your hair this hair will last you a long time. I've been reusing the same hair since early this year. My beautician love my hair started shopping here too! She loves how it barely sheds and its just like new every time. You have to keep up with it so you can get your money worth. This hair is worth EVERY penny.

 Review by Danike
(Posted on 2/27/14)
Get ready for compliments.
Rating
I received my hair last week and was a little unsure of how it was going to turn out! Once it was sown in, I received so many compliments!! It's easy to wrap at night and I have had absolutely no shedding. I will be ordering from Perfect Locks again along with referring my friends to this site.

Items 1 to 10 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register