Call 1.888.290.4771

Welcome to Perfect Locks!

Free Shipping on $350+For a limited time! Free Fedex Ground shipping within the domestic U.S. on your order of $350 or more. Select the "Free Shipping" option at checkout. For a limited time.
Save 20% on New Wigs4 new styles & colors! We've added 4 steam permed textures to our Wig collection! Plus, 5 new colors options have been added for our Straight, Wavy, and Curly wigs.
New! Perfect Lashes $10 Off100% Siberian Mink, 7 styles! Introducing our new collection of amazing Mink Eyelashes, reusable up to 25 times with proper care. You've gotta check these beautiful lashes out!

Register

Profile Information


Login Information

  • Reload captcha

  • * Required Fields


    Back to Login
    This is not an email address!
    Email address is required!
    This email is already registered!
    "Email" is not a valid hostname!
    Password is required!
    Enter a valid password!
    Please enter 6 or more characters!
    Please enter 16 or less characters!
    Captcha is wrong!
    Email or Password is wrong!
    Please make sure your passwords match!
    The minimum password length is 6!

    Straight Virgin Weave

    Rating
    26 Review(s)

    Availability: In stock

    $139.00

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
     Review by Weave Lover
    (Posted on 10/7/14)
    It is ABSOLUTELY worth it!!!!!
    Rating
    I've had this hair for exactly ONE year and it still feel and smell the same way it has since the first day I had received it. I've rinsed, washed, styled and more (except bleach). I love it and will order more soon.

     Review by Kylaunna
    (Posted on 6/24/14)
    Love it!!
    Rating
    I have been shopping here since 2012 and I never had any issues. Long as you wash and condition your hair this hair will last you a long time. I've been reusing the same hair since early this year. My beautician love my hair started shopping here too! She loves how it barely sheds and its just like new every time. You have to keep up with it so you can get your money worth. This hair is worth EVERY penny.

     Review by Danike
    (Posted on 2/27/14)
    Get ready for compliments.
    Rating
    I received my hair last week and was a little unsure of how it was going to turn out! Once it was sown in, I received so many compliments!! It's easy to wrap at night and I have had absolutely no shedding. I will be ordering from Perfect Locks again along with referring my friends to this site.

     Review by desi
    (Posted on 2/24/14)
    Love the quality!
    Rating
    I just received my hair yesterday and i love! It is so silky and it really doesn't tangle, the color is beautiful and i am very happy i went to perfect locks because i did a lot of research looking for the sights with quality hair and a few sites looked promising but Perfect Locks blew them all away by far. So glad I ordered from this site.

     Review by latasha
    (Posted on 2/23/14)
    Buy this hair
    Rating
    OK.. I will help all of you out. Buy this hair!!! Even stylist were asking me where I purchased this hair from. I purchased machine weft natural it came in two days WOW!! (which was a lot better than other providers). I am going to get all my hair pieces from Perfect Locks and I will update you all!

     Review by Diane
    (Posted on 2/23/14)
    Impressed.
    Rating
    I ordered the straight hair in 16 and 18 inch, the hair is some of the best hair I have had. I have been wearing weaves for a long time. I have went to several of the hair stores and purchased hair that was supposed to have been some of the best which it totally was not! It's a different story with Perfect Locks. The hair really holds true to everything they claim and I am so impressed.

     Review by COURTNEY
    (Posted on 2/23/14)
    Just like day ONE!
    Rating
    OMG!!! I absolutely LOVE this hair! I have been plugging Perfect Locks for about a year now. I bought hand tied straight wefts last September, and TODAY, the hair is as shiny, soft, tangle-free and perfect as the first day I used it. I've used it over and over again and it's holding up wonderfully.

     Review by Talisa
    (Posted on 2/23/14)
    Gorgeous.
    Rating
    This hair is soooooo Beautiful. It is so soft to touch. This hair looks very natural. I just put it in last night and I look gorgeous!! I flat ironed and then pincurled. I took my pins out this morning and it's so bouncy and has a natural shine. I have experienced hair from many different companies and this is by far the best.

     Review by Amber
    (Posted on 2/23/14)
    Durable and Natural.
    Rating
    The best part about this hair is it's durability. There is almost NO shedding and very minimal tangling. One of my main complaints about the hair that I used previously was that it shedded so much that hair was all over the place which is quite embarrassing.

     Review by tawanda
    (Posted on 2/23/14)
    Not Disappointed at all.
    Rating
    I have bought hair from a well known vendor who name begins with GIO, needles to say very disappointed. 1 month later im here and I love your product. Thanks perfectlocks for great customer services not to mention this beautiful head full hair I have.

    Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register