Free FedEx Ground Shipping on $350+ Free Fedex Ground shipping within the domestic U.S. on your order of $350 or more. Select the "Free Shipping" option at checkout. For a limited time.
Save 10% on New Wigs4 new styles & colors! We've added 4 steam permed textures to our Wig collection! Plus, 5 new colors options have been added for our Straight, Wavy, and Curly wigs. Shop Full Lace Wigs
New! Perfect Lashes $10 Off100% Siberian Mink, 7 styles! Introducing our new collection of amazing Mink Eyelashes, reusable up to 25 times with proper care. You've gotta check these beautiful lashes out! Shop our Mink Eyelashes

Customer Testimonials

Dont just take our word for it, read what our satisfied customers say about our Perfect Locks products
and customer service. Read testimonials from hairsytlists, salons, and individuals from all over the world.

Virgin Indian Curly Braiding Bulk

Monday 07 February, 2011



I was a little nervous at first when I purchased the hair. I am very pleased with the finished product. I choose to use the 14in Virgin curly Indian Remy hair. I had is braided into micro mini braids. I really really like this hair. The ladies raved over how nice a quality it was. It was a little puffy until I wet it down and applied some professional product to it.I will recommend Perfect Locks to every lady I run into that wants some good quality hair. KIA
Testimonial By: Kia



Wavy Machine Weft (Virgin) 18 and 20 in

Wednesday 02 February, 2011



I flat ironed it here and it only took about 20 minutes to do my entire head and this was the first time I'd ever flat ironed hair this long before and it came out PERFECT!!! You guys are AMAZING and well worth every penny! I'm actually on my page now convincing my BFF to make the Perfect Locks Investment .
Testimonial By: Meliesha Harrison — Houston, TX — 



First time customer loving Perfect Locks

Wednesday 02 February, 2011



My experience was very nice. I actually met the salesperson in person since I worked so close to the location. The convenience of that was awesome. It didn't have to wait for my hair to be shipped. The bundle of hair was also thicker than Ive ever seen and I loved that as well. I got a lot of hair for what the price I paid.
Testimonial By: Tataneesha Castleberry — Alameda, California — 



Absolutely Love My Hair!

Tuesday 01 February, 2011



I absolutely love my hair from PerfectLocks.com and I am extremely happy with the outcome. Over the past year I have wasted time and money using other companies that claim to sell 100% Human Hair. Unfortunately, those companies can not match the quality and professional customer service that I received from PerfectLocks.
Testimonial By: Rhonda Thompson — Milledgeville, Georgia — 



Return

Monday 24 January, 2011



Very pleased with the customer service was able exchange the wrong color for another. Will do biz again soon. Thank you
Testimonial By: Mary — Providence, RI — 



CLIP ON BANGS

Sunday 23 January, 2011



I purchased the clip on bangs in color 1B. The hair piece is amazing! It looks so natural. I am very pleased.
Testimonial By: Lily Madrigal



PerfectLocks Rocks!

Thursday 20 January, 2011



I am not doing this for any perks or awards but to give buyers an honest opinion so that they can make better and inform decisions when making online purchases. I ordered my hair from perfect locks on the 01/18/2010 and i got my hair today the 01/20/2010.

The hair met and far exceeded my expectations.Prior to getting my hair from perfect locks i had tried buying some skin weft extensions from a website call Contagioushair.com which was a huge mistake first it took more than four weeks for me to recieved my order, my attempts at getting in touch with customer service was futile and i still have never recieved any responses when i left questions it was a most frustrating experience.

I'm aware that that for most of us making these type of investments can be really hard especially when your doing it online.My advice is to do your homework,I call and made my order over the phone and was help by a really nice person who took the time to answer all my questions. Perfectlocks just got one more loyal customer.
Testimonial By: Ann



Thank you Perfect Locks!

Saturday 15 January, 2011



I love the hair thanks so much! I ordered the 18" wavy textured hair and it looks so natural. It has a slight wave and when it's wet, it has this deep, soft wave to it. I get so many compliments on my hair, I can't wait to order more and try out some other styles. Shipping was fast--I got it in about three days. Thanks again Perfect Locks!
Testimonial By: Alison Garner — Newark, New Jersey — 



Perfection

Wednesday 12 January, 2011



I love the hair and it's so natural. It's really worth the money =).
Testimonial By: Kimberly Gibson — Jackson, MS — 



I Love Your Products!

Wednesday 12 January, 2011



I love your stuff the quality is really good. I do not get extension braided into my hair anymore as I want to maintain my scalp health as I get older. I already have the straight clip ons, I've had them for a while now. The wavy ponytail I got last week was great. I went to a party Everyone loved it! I love your clip on ponytails that is why I got all three lengths. They are so convenient casual and practical. I go salsa dancing a lot and I am a big hit with my ponytail. My teacher thinks its a great look!
Testimonial By: Rajay Mahtani — Minatoku Tokyo, Japan — 



Perfect locks testimonial

Tuesday 11 January, 2011




My shopping experience with perfectlocks.com products was great. I found exactly what i was looking for, and the customer before and after photos along with the video reviews really helped me out with knowing what i want. After i purchased the hair and installed it, it came out the way i saw it! So for those who are interested with this site, its the (by far) best website for Virgin Indian Hair. Again THANK YOU perfectlocks.com!!!

Testimonial By: Britnee Grier — Las Vegas, Nevada — 



Loose Curly Video Review

Sunday 09 January, 2011








This is my perfectlocks.com review!!! I was so impressed with the hair that I purchased I thought that I’d share it with your website!!! thank you sooooo much for your business!!!! =)

Testimonial By: Princess — Bowie, Maryland — 



Perfect Locks Hand Tied Curly

Thursday 06 January, 2011



Perfect Locks has made my dream of Long, Thick, Luscious hair come true!! I have searched for hair like this for OVER 2 YEARS. I use good quality hair products on this hair, and I have the BEST hair IN TOWN!! I'm caucasian, so to have full, healthy, BIG, long hair, I get A LOT of head turns! My hair, being a caucasian, is very fine and I can't get it to grow. If you want good hair that you can wear over and over again, then get this hair. Their HAND TIED WEFTS are the best I have ever come across also. Thank you Perfect Locks for helping me look my absolute best.
Testimonial By: Mallory O'Farrel — Greensboro, North Carolina — 



Love it

Tuesday 28 December, 2010



Thank you Perfect Locks for this beautiful hair! I recently received the 16'' wavy hair and it feels so soft and looks so natural. Perfect Locks, you now have a new dedicated customer!
Testimonial By: ebony richardson



Love My Hair

Tuesday 07 December, 2010



In all photo's I am wearing a Wavy Lace Front 14inches, with 16inch wavy extensions. Love my hair and thank you again!
Testimonial By: Jessica Lawal — Baton Rouge, Louisiana — 



Great Hair for the Beach

Friday 03 December, 2010



I used the 12 inch curly hair for the beach. Only one bundle was needed for my head and I had some left over. I am a scuba diver so I was nervous about getting in the ocean for a long period of time. But this hair did well and did not tangle. Still feels good and looks good going into my 7 week. I will probably never by a store brand again. I spent just as much money and my hair was tangling within 3 weeks. The hair from Perfect Locks is perfect.
Testimonial By: Natalie Wilson — Charlotte, NC — 



Thanks Again!

Friday 03 December, 2010



Here is a photo of a combination of my 16 in hair and my 22 in hair. Enjoy! Thanks Again Perfect Locks!
Testimonial By: Nadirah Inman — Lansdale, Pennsylvania — 



Curly

Tuesday 30 November, 2010



I ordered my first curly Perfect Locks extensions on November 22, 2010, received it through USPS Express mail on November 24, and had it sewn in on Saturday, November 27, 2010. This is the best hair I have ever had. I have worn Indian hair extensions for several years, but believe the Perfect Locks brand is #1.

Two weeks before my purchase at Perfect Locks, I purchased some curly hair from another online vendor. I was very skeptical at the time of purchase and my reservation about the purchase proved to be justifiable. The hair was horrible, it badly tangled, shedded profusely, matted, and each morning it took me about an hour to comb out and prepare myself for work. There were gobs of hair left in my trash basket each morning. The hair from the other vendor was sewn in November 11, 2010 and taken out on November 27, 2010. Although my expense with the two brands was more than anticipated because of the quality of the other hair, I am extremely satisfied with my purchase from Perfect Locks and hope that you will continue to sell quality hair products. I will look no further for future hair purchases. I am a customer for life.

Also, the customer service and delivery was superb.
Testimonial By: Jean — , Tennessee — 



Machine weft and skin wefts installed...

Wednesday 17 November, 2010



I purchased 26', machine weft , natural curly ,black brown w/ top two pieces curly skin weft...with the new highlighted color! This hair is the best hair I have ever bought ... I just received my new order of 26' natural wavy. I am so excited to have my husband come home from his year long deployment next week and to leave him speechless !!!

Perfect locks you have earned another life long costumer ! -whit :)
Testimonial By: Whitney Lewis — , Armed Forces Europe — 



lace half wig

Thursday 04 November, 2010



Best hair I have ever bought. FAST SERVICE. Will buy again.
Testimonial By: darlene