Free FedEx Ground Shipping on $350+ Free Fedex Ground shipping within the domestic U.S. on your order of $350 or more. Select the "Free Shipping" option at checkout. For a limited time.
Save 10% on New Wigs4 new styles & colors! We've added 4 steam permed textures to our Wig collection! Plus, 5 new colors options have been added for our Straight, Wavy, and Curly wigs. Shop Full Lace Wigs
New! Perfect Lashes $10 Off100% Siberian Mink, 7 styles! Introducing our new collection of amazing Mink Eyelashes, reusable up to 25 times with proper care. You've gotta check these beautiful lashes out! Shop our Mink Eyelashes

Customer Testimonials

Dont just take our word for it, read what our satisfied customers say about our Perfect Locks products
and customer service. Read testimonials from hairsytlists, salons, and individuals from all over the world.

Excellent customer Svc hair quality

Monday 30 September, 2013



Hi, this is to advise how wonderful your csr is excellent, great exchange policy, courteous and polite, the shipping is fast and accurate, the hair quality is exceptional the hais has body and purity. I have had bad csr experience with Indique hair, after spending tones of money with them, I will never order from them and Perfect locks is my no 1 hair company! Thanks and keep up th good work!
Testimonial By: Mputu Kabongolo — Mississauga,  — 



Perfectlocks Hair Is The BEST!!!

Thursday 25 July, 2013



Perfectlocks hair is the best!!! They havent failed me yet and I know they wont. Ive been a faithful customer for over 3yrs. I currently bought the 24" Machine Weft Wavy. Beautiful hair! I currently have it flat ironed straight but it waves up beautifully when i get in the pool. Their hair is top quality!!! AAA Quality :') Perfectlocks also has the best customer service. I want to Thank Guy and Pryanka! You guys are the best!
Testimonial By: Terri Napper — New york,  — 



Love Perfect Locks

Sunday 03 February, 2013



I have worn this hair 3 times. I am getting ready to buy some more. Perfect locks hair is perfect. Love!
Testimonial By: Claudine Tee — Carrollton, Texas — 



AMAZING QUALITY& the CUSTOMER SERVICE IS MAGIC!

Thursday 24 January, 2013



The quality is amaaaaaaazing!!!! I consistently spend money with Perfectlocks because of the seamless customer service experience. I have immediate access to many of their direct competitors in New York City, and I've tried them all. Trust me, the superior quality and service is matched by no one else in this business.

Responsive
Courteous
Knowledgeable
Accommodating
...w/ an user-friendly website.

An absolute 5 stars all the way around. :0)
Testimonial By: JC — New York City,  — 



1 Year and Counting

Monday 07 January, 2013







I love this hair sooooo much. I have had the hair for over a year now and finally decided to do a 1 year review on thehair...

I am going to be buying again and again...this time though I am to get a closure. I have to make sure my hair is looking good for my vegas trip and with perfect locks i am sure it will. Thank you Perfect Locks.
Testimonial By: LaTonya Moody — Utica, New York — 



Recommended to Everyone!

Friday 14 December, 2012



This is my favorite and only place I shop for hair. I have had my hair for over a year and it is in amazing condition. It flows beautifully and feels soft to the touch. I recommend perfectlocks.com to everyone!
Testimonial By: Ahsayla Sherry — Gaithersburg, Maryland — 



I'm obsessed and you should be too

Saturday 03 November, 2012



This site is simply amazing !!!!!!! Note only do they have amazing customer service but they also have the fastest delivery in the world !!!! I ordered 20inch clip ins on October 31 and got the hair on November 3rd ( did I mention I live in Dubai). At first I was a bit skeptical about ordering hair online but I gave it a try and I am so glad I did. I will be a lifetime customer for sure ! Not only do they have great products of superior quality but they are just so helpful. I love love love the hair , it's a great match for my natural hair and it's beautiful. I would recommend this site to any and everyone who wants supreme quality hair. Thank you perfect locks !
Testimonial By: Danielle Rae — Dubai,  — 



14 and 16 inch Wavy Hair

Wednesday 10 October, 2012



I purchases the 14 and 16 inch Virgin Wavy and I adore the hair...it was exactly what I wanted. I love it wavy it a playful w
ave and with a little leave in conditioner it looks flawlessly fun...also when i decided to straighten it and put some curls like in the photo it maintains its body, isnt frizzy, and has just the right amount of shine....it blends seamlessly with my hair and I with proper care I hope i can keep it for sometime...Thanks so much Perfect Locks:)..
Testimonial By: Latoyia Smith — Parkville, Maryland — 



I'm Won Over

Monday 01 October, 2012



OK that’s it, you have won me over I am a customer for life. There is nothing I love more then wonderful customer service. It is almost impossible to come by satisfactory customer service when you are dealing with an online product. But I am extremely happy with not only your product but your care for your customers.
Testimonial By: Jorgina Russo — Staten Island, New York — 



LOVE the ordering process and my hair!

Saturday 29 September, 2012



I am new to the entire process of hair weaving (at 48 years old) but I must say, the ordering process with Perfect Locks was fantastic and extremely professional! I purchased wavy virgin in 12 and 14 inch and a wavy swiss lace closure and paid for overnight shipping. The emails and tracking process was fantastic and my beautiful hair arrived the next day without a hitch! I would never order from anywhere else. If you are concerned, you will be so pleased with the service from Perfect Hair! Thank you!
Testimonial By: Deirdre Vaughn — Dublin,  — 



Lovin' It

Wednesday 26 September, 2012



I so love this hair, I will order this hair for now on, I also I have told friends about this website!
Testimonial By: Diana Wilson — Burnham, Illinois — 



My Locks Are Incredible.

Friday 07 September, 2012



This is the most amazing hair I've purchased. My longer locks are incredible, they flow in all the right styles!!
Testimonial By: Rory Green — St. Martinville, Louisiana — 



Thank you for Great Hair

Monday 27 August, 2012







I just wanted to thank you again for your great hair!!! I just got my itips installed with the closure. This is the first time I have tried a closure and it is fantastic. After looking through videos online about having to bleach the knots, how they hold up, etc with other companies, I am so glad I have yours. I am an actress and I can finally feel completely confident in my appearance at auditions and performances.

Testimonial By: Dayna Dayson — Phoenix, Arizona — 



Simply the Best Indian Hair

Tuesday 21 August, 2012



You all have the best Indian hair out there and I'll be a customer for many years to come. I referred a lot of people to you all and they are just as pleased. In the photo I am wearing natural waves with a braid around the front.
Testimonial By: Karrah Miller — South Bend, Indiana — 



LOVE THIS HAIR

Thursday 16 August, 2012



I just made my second purchase from perfect locks. I made my first purchase of itips over a year ago and the hair is still more beautiful than ever. The only reason I had to order more hair was because my stylist's assistant took 250 strands to re tip them and ended up stealing them to do a friend's hair. I have since re tipped and flat ironed the 150 strands I have left and they look great. I am excited for my new stylist to install them. I've never had extensions handle better or look better and their customer service is fantastic!!! Thank you!
Testimonial By: Dayna Dayson — Phoenix,  — 



Thumbs Up

Wednesday 15 August, 2012



My name is Tyra owner of Weaves on the Go. I have been working with your hair extensions for the past 2 years and I just wanted to say thank you. There are a lot of extension outlets available to women now of days. But they don't compare to your products. My clients and myself have nothing but great reviews about the hair quality, texture and longevity. I am located in the NYC/NJ area and I intend to continue to spread the word on how good this hair is. When you spend good money you should get great product and that you have provided. Thanks from all my Weaves on the Go clients. You make my Job much easier.
Testimonial By: Tyra Briggs — , New Jersey — 



Luv U Perfect Locks!

Friday 10 August, 2012



Its been almost 2 years with Perfect Locks and i will never order from ANYWHERE ELSE ! I LOVE THIS HAIR !!!
Testimonial By: Britnee Grier — Las Vegas, Nevada — 



Loving my Perfect Locks

Monday 06 August, 2012



This hair was a gift for my birthday last year.. i receive 1 bundle each of the 20 and 22 indian curly:) my stylist dyed it to get the chocolate brown color i have now:)
Testimonial By: Kami — Detroit, Michigan — 



Highly Recommended

Thursday 02 August, 2012



I highly recommend clip on hair extensions from Perfect Locks! Not only are they high quality, but you can curl, straighten and style them just like your normal hair! If you want to thicken up your locks or just have some more length, clip on hair extensions are definitely the way to go. I was in awe of their beautiful packaging and quality of the hair. The hair extensions are 100% human hair and are excellent quality.
Testimonial By: Sierra Greenman — Ogden, Utah — 



Customer Service is unbelieveably Great

Monday 30 July, 2012



Let me start off by saying its my 20th Birthday next week i need to get cute so i came to perfectlocks.com to treat myself to some of their gorgeous hair of coarse i have my two packs but thats from 6 months ago & i want longer length!... anyway i came online and very sad in tears bc they ran out of 14inch WAVY VIRGIN INDIAN HAIR!i started crying being the child that i am so i called customer service & the guy gave me the 18inch for the price of a 16inch u cant get any better then that! i saved 20 dollars and that just made my birthday even better ! THANK YOU perfect locks for ur perfect customer service ! the longer the better! i will make a video and post pictures soon!
Testimonial By: Katherine Moody — New Jersey,  —