Welcome to Perfect Locks!

1.888.290.4771
Free Shipping on $150+Through the December Holidays! Free Fedex Ground shipping within the domestic U.S. on your order of $150 or more. FREE USPS Priority International Mail on International orders $150 or more. Free shipping for everybody, exclusively for the holidays through December 2014! Multiple options available at checkout.
Sign Up for EmailsDon't Miss Out! Stay up to date on the latest hair news and get exclusive offers! We love saving you money and keeping you informed of all things Perfect Locks.

    Sign up now and get:

  • 100 Perfect Points
  • Exclusive offers
  • Inspiration & hair tips
  • The latest hair news!
Lashes Prices Slashed100% Siberian Mink, 7 styles! We've reduced the pricing on our new collection of amazing Mink Eyelashes, reusable up to 25 times with proper care. You've gotta check these beautiful lashes out!
Paypal Credit
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
"Email" is not a valid hostname!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Captcha is wrong!
Email or Password is wrong!
Please make sure your passwords match!
The minimum password length is 6!

Curly Fusion Hair

Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock & ready to ship

Ships Monday, December 22 if ordered in the next 1 day, 18 hours and 38 minutes!

$42.00

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
 Review by Chica
(Posted on 11/28/14)
Hair is Gorgeous
Rating
Hair has alot of body and is gorgeous. BEST DEAL FOR THIS LENGTH ON THE NET

 Review by Lynette
(Posted on 11/25/14)
Best quality hair ever
Rating
This hair is so natural looking , i tried others but no one can compare to this Brand for sure Perfect locks is the best by far I recommend any hair texture or product from this company a little price but we'll worth it ,I only love the Best !

 Review by zaida
(Posted on 11/18/14)
IN LOVE AND OBSESSED
Rating
Love this hair. I have never used weave before so I after a lot of research it all led me to this site. The curl matched mine perfectly. The quality is amazing. I put it in mid July took it out beginning of October, put it back in two weeks later and sill have it in mid November same hair from July. Its not rady or knotty at all. My natural hair gives me more trouble lol. my only wish is they would add a bit more hair (35 or 45 strands instead of just 25.)

 Review by LAURA
(Posted on 10/20/14)
THE BEST!!!!
Rating
I absolutly love this hair! It's amazingly beautiful with minimal frizz. I sometimes forget I even have it in it's so natural. The Italian keratin lasts months in my hair with hardly any damage when changed.

 Review by Bailey
(Posted on 10/8/14)
LOVE
Rating
I LOVED THIS HAIR. I kept in in for about six months and it was great. It did have a little shedding but that is to be expected from fusion hair. I will never buy another type of hair. I recommend this to everyone who asked about my hair

 Review by Laura
(Posted on 6/20/14)
Wig flippin' love!
Rating
Best hair I have ever had installed. My hairdresser was so impressed with the quality she is now ordering from Perfect Locks! I had my hair installed for a cruise to Honduras and it was the a lifesaver! Curly, beachy hair with no fuss. Love

 Review by marie
(Posted on 2/27/14)
Best Hair Ever.
Rating
I have bought this hair in December of 08 curly pre-tip an let me tell you this is it, the best hair you can get.. I have look high an low for pre-tips an this is well worth the money! I have them in now for 5 months an the glue is holding well, and the hair is just as beautiful as the first day I installed it. Excellent quality product.

 Review by Renee
(Posted on 2/23/14)
So Beautiful...
Rating
This hair is so beautiful and perfect! It is very curly while in its natural state yet flat irons and curls like a dream. It is fluffy and pretty. Also my 4oz purchase was enough for a full head with a hors horseshoe left out. They are very generous with the quantity, each pack has 25 strands and each strand gives you a nice amount of hair. Just love it!

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register