Perfect Locks » Virgin Indian Hair http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog Human Hair Extensions Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:00:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.3 Three Looks from Diana Ross http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/three-looks-from-diana-ross/ http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/three-looks-from-diana-ross/#comments Wed, 30 Oct 2013 16:47:52 +0000 http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/?p=5037 Read Full Article...]]> http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/three-looks-from-diana-ross/feed/ 0 Textured Hair: This Fall’s Hottest Style http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/textured-hair-this-falls-hottest-style/ http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/textured-hair-this-falls-hottest-style/#comments Thu, 26 Sep 2013 23:08:42 +0000 http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/?p=4939 Read Full Article...]]> http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/textured-hair-this-falls-hottest-style/feed/ 0 How to Define Curls in Your Virgin Curly Hair Extensions http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/how-to-define-curls-in-your-virgin-curly-hair-extensions/ http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/how-to-define-curls-in-your-virgin-curly-hair-extensions/#comments Mon, 06 May 2013 14:00:27 +0000 http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/?p=4486 Read Full Article...]]> http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/how-to-define-curls-in-your-virgin-curly-hair-extensions/feed/ 0 3 Summer Hairstyles You Need to Try – From Ponytails to Updos! http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/3-summer-hairstyles-you-need-to-try-from-ponytails-to-updos/ http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/3-summer-hairstyles-you-need-to-try-from-ponytails-to-updos/#comments Tue, 26 Jun 2012 14:00:50 +0000 http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/?p=3072 Read Full Article...]]> http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/3-summer-hairstyles-you-need-to-try-from-ponytails-to-updos/feed/ 0 Wavy Virgin Indian Hair from PerfectLocks.com http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/wavy-virgin-indian-hair-from-perfectlocks-com/ http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/wavy-virgin-indian-hair-from-perfectlocks-com/#comments Mon, 26 Mar 2012 19:58:33 +0000 http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/?p=2725 Read Full Article...]]> http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/wavy-virgin-indian-hair-from-perfectlocks-com/feed/ 0 Our 2012 Awe Inspiring Hair Styling Trend Prediction http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/our-2012-awe-inspiring-hair-styling-trend-prediction/ http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/our-2012-awe-inspiring-hair-styling-trend-prediction/#comments Mon, 09 Jan 2012 01:00:32 +0000 http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/?p=2509 Read Full Article...]]> http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/our-2012-awe-inspiring-hair-styling-trend-prediction/feed/ 0 Facts and Mysteries About Indian Remy Hair Revealed http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/facts-and-mysteries-about-indian-remy-hair-revealed/ http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/facts-and-mysteries-about-indian-remy-hair-revealed/#comments Tue, 27 Dec 2011 05:48:53 +0000 http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/?p=2449 Your gorgeous hair extensions don’t look beautiful just because. Here are some known facts about Remy...
Read Full Article...]]>
http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/facts-and-mysteries-about-indian-remy-hair-revealed/feed/ 0
Take a Risk and Dive into Short Hair Styles http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/take-a-risk-and-dive-into-short-hair-styles/ http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/take-a-risk-and-dive-into-short-hair-styles/#comments Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:29:57 +0000 http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/?p=2124 Today’s topic involves short black hair styles and incorporating a weave. Perhaps you have short hair but you would like create just a little bit of length, but not enough to where your hair is considered long. A weave may be exactly what you were looking for. It would create added volume and maintain the locks you already have. It also could incorporate a new color or style that you...
Read Full Article...]]>
http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/take-a-risk-and-dive-into-short-hair-styles/feed/ 0
Caring for Your Curly Virgin Indian Hair Extensions http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/caring-for-your-curly-virgin-indian-hair-extensions/ http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/caring-for-your-curly-virgin-indian-hair-extensions/#comments Mon, 12 Sep 2011 16:00:19 +0000 http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/?p=2065 Read Full Article...]]> http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/caring-for-your-curly-virgin-indian-hair-extensions/feed/ 0 Caring for Your Wavy Virgin Indian Hair Extensions http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/caring-for-your-wavy-virgin-indian-hair-extensions/ http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/caring-for-your-wavy-virgin-indian-hair-extensions/#comments Fri, 02 Sep 2011 17:47:44 +0000 http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/?p=2061 As a quick...
Read Full Article...]]>
http://www.perfectlocks.com/blog/caring-for-your-wavy-virgin-indian-hair-extensions/feed/ 0
Virgin Indian Hair | Perfect Locks
Free FedEx Ground Shipping on $350+ Free Fedex Ground shipping within the domestic U.S. on your order of $350 or more. Select the "Free Shipping" option at checkout. For a limited time.
Save 10% on New Wigs4 new styles & colors! We've added 4 steam permed textures to our Wig collection! Plus, 5 new colors options have been added for our Straight, Wavy, and Curly wigs. Shop Full Lace Wigs
New! Perfect Lashes $10 Off100% Siberian Mink, 7 styles! Introducing our new collection of amazing Mink Eyelashes, reusable up to 25 times with proper care. You've gotta check these beautiful lashes out! Shop our Mink Eyelashes